Star Wars Legos Recommendations

star wars legos

If you have a little one who loves Star Wars, you probably already have a large box of Star Wars Legos. Whether you are a new fan or just a seasoned one, there are countless options for your child to choose from. These recommendations are based on several factors, including Characters, Cost, Chronological Order, and Characters. You might want to consider buying more than one set of Star Wars Legos to give to your child.

MOST Popular Lego Sets – BUY


Star Wars fans have a lot of characters to collect, and the Lego Star Wars games are no exception. The Skywalker Saga features 384 characters and will continue to expand with additional character packs and DLC. The list below is by no means exhaustive, but it should provide enough inspiration for players to get started. The characters are categorized according to genre, and many have become fan favorites, iconic heroes, or iconic villains. The list also includes a variety of less well-known characters who have been brought to life with their own unique personalities and storylines.

Although Lego and Star Wars have already partnered up for TV specials and short films, this is the first feature-length original film to feature minifigures. The Freemaker Adventures is a serialized story told over several episodes and delves into new territory, while still brushing against the familiar touchstones of the Star Wars universe. The story also introduces new characters and mythology to fans. While there are some similarities between the Lego and Star Wars universes, this film is a completely different animal and will surely appeal to Star Wars fans of all ages.

Luke Skywalker’s X-Wing Fighter 75301 | Imperial TIE Fighter 75300 | Rise of Skywalker Millennium Falcon 75257


The LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga game is packed with tons of different vehicles. From shuttlecraft to capital ships, there are all kinds of different ships to choose from. Check out the official game site for complete details on the ships available and how to unlock them. There are over 119 different ships in the game, including a number of different variations of the Millennium Falcon. There’s also a set for every faction and you can customize them to your own liking.

Each of the five characters in the game can pilot a different Starship. Various craft are available for your character to use during Missions in Episodes or the free play galaxy. Each ship has its own specific fire rate and abilities, and some ships are not even able to attack at all. You can unlock them through completing missions in the open galaxy and completing story missions in the Episode storyline. If you have a favorite Star Wars character, you can use the sets to build their ships.


You may be wondering how much Star Wars Legos cost. There are several different sets and prices vary. However, there are several different sets available, including one of the biggest, Millennium Falcon, which is the second largest Lego set in the world. The set contains 5174 pieces and includes several mini-figures, including Obi-Wan Kenobi, Chewbacca, Luke Skywalker, and Han Solo. If you are thinking of purchasing a Lego set, the prices can vary wildly depending on the retailer and the availability of the set.

Several high-end Star Wars LEGO sets are available. A good example of a high-priced set is Darth Maul from the 1999 film The Phantom Menace. This 1,800-piece set is highly sought after and is considered one of the best looking figures from the franchise. However, it is also moderately rare. You’ll need a large space to store the set once you’ve built it.

Chronological order

To maximize your LEGO Star Wars gaming experience, consider playing the games in chronological order. Since the prequel and sequel trilogy heavily rely on the events of the original trilogy, playing them in chronological order will let you experience the best moments first. This will also allow you to see the entire Skywalker Saga in its full context. This will make your gameplay more rewarding and less frustrating. For more information on chronological order of LEGO Star Wars games, see this article.

If you have a hard time deciding which Star Wars films to watch, consider the LEGO series. The Skywalker Saga includes the films The Phantom Menace, A New Hope, and The Force Awakens. While the films have different viewing orders, the games follow the original chronological order. If you’ve never seen the films, start with Episode 7 – The Force Awakens. Depending on your level of expertise, you may want to skip ahead to the subsequent films in the series.

Kylo Ren’s shuttle

The personal shuttle of Kylo Ren (Kylo Ren’s Shuttle 75256) in Star Wars LEGOs is a beautiful craft with spring-loaded shooters and folding wings. It also has a space for Kylo Ren and his crew to travel in. The model has two sets of cockpits, and Kylo Ren’s personal shuttle has a space for his crew to travel in. These models come with instructions for constructing each feature, including the instructions for the spring-loaded shooters and folding wings.

The Kylo Ren’s shuttle (Kylo Ren’s Shuttle 75256) is based on the personal starship seen in Star Wars: The Rise of Skywalker. The shuttle features a rotatable right engine, folding wings, opening cockpit, and two spring-loaded shooters. There are six minifigures included in this building kit, which retails for $130. As with any LEGO building set, it’s a great way to introduce a new Star Wars character into your collection!